Six Nations Rugby 2023 schedule, dates, time, matches calendar, format, TV coverage live stream

Six Nations Rugby 2023 schedule, dates, time, matches calendar, format, TV coverage live stream
– #Nations #Rugby #schedule #dates #time #matches #calendar #format #coverage #live #streamWatch full video click here.

Checkout the 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship complete schedule, start date, venue, teams, format, matches and more

The 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship, the 24th overall season of the Six Nations Rugby Championship, is scheduled to begin next month. The tournament is an annual rugby union competition which will be staged between France, England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland and Italy. France will enter the competition as the defending champions, having won the Grand Slam in 2022.

Six Nations Rugby 2023 schedule, dates, matches calendar, format and TV coverage live stream

Team France would be aiming to perform at the highest level and bring the title back to their country. However, the competition will be difficult since every team in the competition is capable of winning the championship. Having said that, we’ve covered all you need to know about the 2023 Six Nations Championship.

When will the 2023 Six Nations Championship begin?

The 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship is all set to commence on Saturday, February 4, 2023. The competition will be concluded on Saturday, March 18, 2023. In total six teams will feature in the competition and the competition will follow a league format, with each team playing their opponents on one occasion.

READ MORE:   Bigo Live Mod Apk Unlimited Diamond Latest Version -

What are the teams in the 2023 Six Nations Championship?

The 2023 Six Nations Rugby Championship will be held between six countries – England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, France and Ireland.

Fixtures/Timings (GMT)

Round 1

  • Sat 4 Feb, 2.15 pm – Wales vs Ireland
  • Sat 4 Feb, 4.45 pm –  England vs Scotland
  • Sun 5 Feb, 3 pm –  Italy vs France

Round 2

  • Sat 11 Feb, 2.15 pm – Ireland vs France
  • Sat 11 Feb, 4.45 pm – Scotland vs Wales
  • Sun 12 Feb, 3 pm – England vs Italy

Round 3

  • Sat 25 Feb, 2.15 pm – Italy vs Ireland
  • Sat 25 Feb, 4.45 pm – Wales vs England
  • Sun 26 Feb, 3 pm – France vs Scotland

Round 4

  • Sat 11 Mar, 2.15 pm – Italy vs Wales
  • Sat 11 Mar, 4.45 pm – England vs France
  • Sun 12 Mar, 3 pm –  Scotland vs Ireland

Round 5

  • Sat 18 Mar, 12.30 pm – Scotland vs Italy
  • Sat 18 Mar, 4.45 pm –  France vs Wales
  • Sat 18 Mar, 5 pm – Ireland vs England

More on Six Nations Championship

The Six Nations Championship is a rugby union competition held each year between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Wales, and Scotland. The tournament has been known by its current name since 2000 when Italy became the championship’s sixth member. England is the competition’s most successful team, having won the title twenty-nine times.

ALSO READ: Ballon d’Or in 2023 new rules changes, format, vote and season window

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Watch full video click here.



Stay Connected with – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

READ MORE:   Download Anger Of Stick 5 Mod Apk -

Watch Latest Full Videos Here

  trends72 telegram channel

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Videos

Share Please:

Leave a Comment