Read Spy X Family Chapter 72 Online: Release Date & Time, Preview, Spoilers Out

Read Spy X Family Chapter 72 Online: Release Date & Time, Preview, Spoilers Out
– #Read #Spy #Family #Chapter #Online #Release #Date #Time #Preview #Spoilers





After two weeks, Spy x Family will return on November 27, 2022, at 12 AM JST with chapter 72 of the manga. The chapter is accessible on Viz Media’s Manga Plus website as well as the Shonen Jump+ app from Shueisha. Fans won’t have to wait to read Chapter 72 because it will be made available everywhere. Yuri learns about the bus being hijacked and Anya being a passenger in Spy x Family chapter 71. Because Anya might recognize him, the Lieutenant prevents him from being present at the crime site. The father of Becky wants to deploy tanks and aircraft to rescue his daughter somewhere else.

Read Spy X Family Chapter 72 Online Release Date & Time Preview Spoilers

Read Spy X Family Chapter 72 Online

In the last chapter, police used a road spike to stop the bus and then surrounded it. The children now had a chance to be saved because they finally arrived at their destination before the kidnappers could. Unless the members of the Red Circus decide to use more drastic means. We might witness the highjack in action because Yuri knows something about him. If something were to happen to Anya, he could not stand to see his sister in any trouble.

Spy X Family Chapter 72 Release Date & Time

Furthermore, Twilight’s manager is also aware of it, thus it’s probable that she helped the police arrive on time. The demands of the Red Circus are not yet evident, but they will be in the upcoming chapter. The international release of Spy x Family chapter 72 coincides with the Japanese version. As a result, keen fans will be able to read it immediately. The following release schedule is provided for otaku living in different regions of the world:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 am, November 26
  • Central Daylight Time: 9 am, November 26
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 am, November 26
  • British Summer Time: 3 pm, November 26
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 pm, November 26
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm, November 26
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm, November 26
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12.30 am, November 27
READ MORE:   Full Video Jordan Powellel Real I’m Going To Leave You In A Wheelchair - Viral & trending

Yor’s brother Yuri learns about the highjack issue as the chapter opens. He is initially hesitant to take action, but then he understands that Yor loves Anya and that his sister will be devastated if anything happens to her. The Lieutenant, however, bans him from acting since Anya might identify him. Well, it is no doubt to say that the fans are anticipating the release of the upcoming chapter. Everyone seems to be discussing it on social media and due to this reason, it has become one of the most trending topics on the internet. Stay tuned with Social Telecast for more updates.







Previous articleHow Did James Winburn Die? American Actor & Stunt Man Dies At 85


WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Spot72.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

Watch Latest Full Videos Here

  trends72 telegram channel

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Videos
https://t.me/trends72com

 
Share Please:

Leave a Comment

x