One Punch Man Chapter 173 Release Date Time Preview Spoilers Where To Watch Online?

One Punch Man Chapter 173 Release Date Time Preview Spoilers Where To Watch Online?
– #Punch #Man #Chapter #Release #Date #Time #Preview #Spoilers #Watch #Online


One Punch Man is among the most loved anime series among fans. In a short course of time, it has managed to win the hearts of many. 173 episodes have been released by the author so far and now fans are excitedly waiting for the release of the next segment. Fans are flooding the internet with the questions like when will the next chapter will premiere and what they can expect. Well, if you are also curious about the same, check out the article below and get all the details.

One Punch Man Chapter 173 Release Date Time Preview Spoilers Where To Watch Online

The creator of One Punch Man recently announced on Twitter that the manga’s 174th chapter will be released on November 17th. The manga will most likely air at 12 am JST and has a biweekly release schedule. Dates, however, might occasionally alter based on the author’s preferences. Fans will be able to read the chapter on Thursday, November 17, 2022, as previously promised. It will be released concurrently with the Japanese original all around the world. This would allow interested readers enough time to read it right away. The release times for the same are listed below for the rest of the world.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 9 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 am
  • British Summer Time: 3 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12.30 am
READ MORE:   How Did James Winburn Die? American Actor & Stunt Man Dies At 85

One Punch Man Chapter 173 Preview

One Punch Man chapter 174 is the subject of many rumors, one of which being that the chapter’s title is “IS God Watching.” The enigmatic being referred to as “God” was discussed in the preceding chapter. Also shown to fans was “Monsterification.” In the previous chapter, Sweet Mask, an A-Rank professional hero, was also seen behaving strangely in response to the knowledge, which raised questions about whether he was concealing something or whether he had any connection to God.

Blast, on the other hand, was convinced that God had manifested for a specific purpose. As the panels pan to Saitama, it is likely that somebody in their dimension was calling it out. Maybe something that should have remained dormant was awakened by Caped Baldy’s time travel. Well, it is no doubt to say that the fans are keen to know about the upcoming chapter. It just happens to be around so the fans will have to wait for a little while. Follow Social Telecast for more such updates and the latest and trending news happening worldwide.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Spot72.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

Watch Latest Full Videos Here

  trends72 telegram channel

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Videos
https://t.me/trends72com

 
Share Please:

Leave a Comment

x