Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 2022 Winner And Runner-Up Name And Prize Money

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 2022 Winner And Runner-Up Name And Prize Money
– #Jhalak #Dikhhla #Jaa #Season #Winner #RunnerUp #Prize #MoneyWatch full video click here.

Colors celebrity dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 has now come to an end and it was the show’s 10th edition, know the winner and runner up name of season 10

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 started on 3rd September 2022 with 12 dancing couples who were judged by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi. The final 6 contestants competed at the finale for the precious trophy of this season. Out of them, based on the public votes and judges’ scores, one contestant became the winner of JDJ Season 10.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10 2022 Winner, Runner-Up Name And Prize Money

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Prize Money

The winner of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 2022 got the Trophy and Prize Money of INR. 20 lakhs as well as some gift hampers.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Finalists

  1. Gashmeer Mahajani with partner Romsha Singh
  2. Rubina Dilaik with partner Sanam Johar
  3. Gunjan Sinha with Tejas Verma
  4. Faisal Shaikh with Vaishnavi Patil
  5. Nishant Bhat with Anuradha Iyengar
  6. Sriti Jha with Vivek Chachere

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2022 Winner

  1. Winner – Gunjan and Tejas
  2. Runner up – Rubina and Sanam
  3. Runner up – Faisu and Vaishnavi

The Grand Finale of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was held on 26th and 27th of November, 2022 from sharp 8:00 PM onwards on the Colors and Voot OTT platform.

Jhalak Dhikla Jaa 2022 Prize Money

The price for the winners is 20 Lakhs cheque with an amazing trophy, and the 2 winners were Gunjan and Tejas Verma who took home the money and the trophy. The show’s winner not only make headlines but also gained huge fame and thousands of followers on their social media handles.

READ MORE:   Which brand cardigan was Shannon Sharpe wearing during his fight with Tee Morant and Steven Adams

Judges of Jhalal Dikhhla Jaa

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10 was judged by actress Madhuri Dixit, Director and producer Karan Johar and stunning dancer Nora Fatehi.

Previous year

The previous year seasons were hosted by Manish Paul and it was judged by actress Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde and Farah Khan. The season ran from the 30th of July in 2016 to the 21st of January in 2017. The dance show didn’t return after 2017 for a long time and the fans were eagerly waiting for this 10th season so it became a great success.

Also Read: Tulsa King Season 1 Episode 3 Release Date, Time, Total Episodes, Plot Story, Where To Watch Online – The SportsGrail

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Watch full video click here.



Stay Connected with Spot72.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting


Watch Latest Full Videos Here

  trends72 telegram channel

Join Our Telegram Channel For Latest Videos

Share Please:

Leave a Comment